MASTER
 
Hubertus House of Horror
Event Location
Contact
Contact Hubertus House of Horror

Hubertus House of Horror

10 dates from September 28 2012 - October 27 2012
Hubertus House of Horor, 3733 Hubertus Rd, Hubertus, WI 53033
Show more event details Hide event details
    • Sep 28
    • Friday, September 28, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Sep 29
    • Saturday, September 29, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 05
    • Friday, October 5, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 06
    • Saturday, October 6, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 12
    • Friday, October 12, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 13
    • Saturday, October 13, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 19
    • Friday, October 19, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 20
    • Saturday, October 20, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 26
    • Friday, October 26, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View
    • Oct 27
    • Saturday, October 27, 2012,
    • 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
View

Description

Terror awaits you at the Hubertus House of Horror

 

Open Friday, September 28th and Saturday September 29th

AND

Every Friday and Saturday night in October. 

 

Twenty-nine years makes this one of Southeastern Wisconsin's longest running haunted houses!

Restrictions

<p>Cannot be used with any other coupon or discount with online tickets</p>

<p>On Line Ticket purchase must be redeemed at ticket booth for admittance to the House. Must be in Gym when ticket number is called. Ticket sales end at 10:30 PM - must be in gym no later than that time (10:30PM) If you leave the gym and are not present then the house could close before you get a chance to go through it. We don't want that - we want you to have fun.</p>

<p>The Tour of the Haunted House starts at 7:00PM on Friday's and 6:30 PM on Saturday's.</p>

<p>Thank you for your support!</p>